yea; Koch, yea; Boylen,

, McKenzie Taute, Jeff

Attorney, Jeff Terry, administered the Oath of Office to all Board Members. Superintendent Simonson was appointed as president pro tem. Pollee Craven was appointed as secretary pro tem.

Roll call: Blaesing, yea; Blakeley, yea; Fullerton, yea; Hughes, yea; Eichelberger, yea; Koch, yea; Boylen, yea.